Rate Us

***** (5 stars out of 5) Ultherapy #1 (& Botox & Fillers)

April 29, 2014 Ultherapy by Cynthia L.
Dr. Strimling does my Botox and Wrinkle fillers and Dawnelle Harris (Aesthetician) did my Ultherapy. It was fabulous.
Dawnelle made my experience with Ultherapy practically painless.
She is a true professional. Dr. Strimling also made my visits here very comfortable. It is alwasy a great experience for me. I appreciated it and always recommend this practice to my friends.
Ultherapy, Botox & Fillers Testimonial by Cynthia L. April 29, 2014

***** (5 stars out of 5) General / Miscellaneous #1

April 2, 2014 (by Cynthia K.)
Dr. Strimling — Thank you so much for my treatments and the great help your staff has been. I really appreciate everything! Cynthia K. April 2, 2014

***** (5 stars out of 5)     Facelift Testimonials #1

January, 28, 2011 (Skin Cancer & Facelift Patient) by Patient Sharon H.

January, 2011: I have been seeing Dr. Strimling for about 7 years now and even though I moved to California 2 years ago I still fly back to Las Vegas to see him. He is that good. He has removed three basil cells (MOHS)from my nose and you could never detect even one! A Dr. in San Francisco advised me I might need reconstructive surgery after he removed two of them. I got on a plane to Las Vegas immediately, and Dr. Strimling removed them both completely with no scarring and no detection! I recently had a mini face lift that was done so well my primary care physician in California who removed the sutures 7 days later was “amazed” at the “beautiful job” (his words) that was done. He commented on how he could not even see the skin lines, and remarked on the “meticulous suturing”. No one in my office, (friends and co-workers) could tell I had a face lift 4 days after, when I went back to work. It is a perfect and natural look, with hardly any swelling or bruising. He and his assistants attended to my comfort every step of the way.
So yes, you might have to wait. Might that have anything to do with the number of satisfied and well taken care of patients? Hmmmm. Just a thought. And more importantly, would you really care much about an office wait vs receiving outstanding results??
Sharon H. January 28, 2011

***** (5 stars out of 5)     DermSurgery Testimonial 5/2011

My wife has been a patient of Dr Strimling’s for years and recommended I go see him for a consultation. I had a lump on my shoulder which is commonly called a fatty tumor. I was apprehensive to have it removed because it was right on the top of my shoulder. It slowly grew bigger and when it became the size of a golf ball, I took my wife’s advice and made an appointment with Dr Strimling. After filling out my new patient information I waited no longer than 10 minutes before being called in. That impressed me along with his very professional staff. He looked at it and suggested removing it. I said, do I need to reschedule and he said no I am going to take it off right now. Within 35 minutes it was removed, stitched and bandaged. I thought once the local wore off I would experience some pain. Not so! I never had any pain. I came back in two weeks and he removed the sutures. I was amazed to see that the incision was so clean and healed so well that it was hardly noticeable. While I was there he removed two small sun spots. I was extremely happy with Dr Strimling and his staff and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent Dermatologist. Brian C. May 2011

***** (5 stars out of 5)     Eyelift Testimonial #1 6/2011

I highly recommend Dr. Robert Strimling for his knowledgeable skin care
of both my husband and myself over the past ten year period.
He recently performed a delicate cosmetic operation on my upper eyelids
( i.e. eyelift / blepharoplasty ) that I am very pleased with.
Joyce L. 6/23/2011

***** (5 stars out of 5)     Wrinkle Filler ( Restylane / Perlane / Juvederm ) Testimonial #1 7/2011

Dearest Robert (Dr. Strimling),
I want to thank you for an excellent job you did with my cheeks (using Perlane).
Although subtle, I REALLY like the way they turned out.
I look forward to seeing you again.
Again, thank you from the bottom of my heart.
(Name witheld per patient’s request)

***** (5 stars out of 5)
Skin Cancer Treatment with Xoft eBx Therapy Testimonial #1

Dear Drs. Jones & Strimling,
A note of thanks for having Shawneca on your staff.
She turned my Xoft treatment into a positive experience. She’s the best,
a true delight! Professional, kind, caring helpful, compassionate, patient, understanding, prompt, efficient, etc.! I could go on and on.
You lucked out when you added her to your staff. She’s a GEM!
Thanks, Harriet K.